110520 bipval

On May 20, 2011, the five nominees for the Prix de Poésie Média 2011 are being presented during the BIPVAL (Biennale des poètes en Val-de-Marne) in Paris, France. One of the nominated works is the interactive website Geluksbrenger online, which has been developed as a collaboration between Rozalie Hirs (poetry, music, voice) and visual artist Harm van den Dorpel (design, programming)

The jury consists of Annie Abrahams, Jacopo Baboni-Schilingi, Jean-Pierre Balpe, Margherita Balzerani, Miguel Chevalier, Frédéric Dumont, Michel Jaffrennou, Eduardo Kac, Hervé Nisic, Joerg Piringer, Nicolas Ticot.

At the end of the program, the winner is announced: Alan Bigelow.